2024-2025 SCOMS Board of Trustees


We are pleased to announce the 2024-2024 SCOMS Board of Trustees and thank the SCOMS members for casting their votes.


President: Raymond V. Romano, DO, FACOFP
President-Elect: Scott Klosterman, DO
Treasurer: Matthew D. Cannon, DO, FACOFP
Past President: John Gould, III, DO, FACP, FAAHPM
Physician Trustee:  Eileen Conaway, DO, FACOFP, IBCLC
Physician Trustee: Eric Freiberger, DO
Physician Trustee:  Ryan Hakimi, DO, MS, FNCS, NVS, RPNI, CPB, FNCS, FCCM
Physician Trustee:  Rianna Kondaveeti, DO, DiplABML
Physician Trustee:  Tommy Lindsey II, DO, FACOS, CHSE
Physician Trustee:  Jesse Rockmore, DO
Physician Trustee:  Victoria Shadiack, DO
Resident Trustee:  Joseph Metz, DO
Resident Trustee:  Alison Markley Renner, DO



SCOMS is proud to announce a partnership with CE Broker.

SCOMS members receive a free Basic Account and $10 discount on Concierge Accounts. 




DO Promotional Campaign 

Osteopathic medicine is one of the fastest growing healthcare professions in the country and there are nearly 2,000 practicing DOs in South Carolina.
On March 1, SCOMS launched a promotional campaign to build greater awareness of osteopathic medicine and the benefits of seeing a DO. This 30-second commercial is airing on Spectrum Cable in the Upstate markets and this 1-minute video is being promoted on social media. Please note: videos were filmed in compliance with COVID-19 safety protocols.
Please help us educate South Carolina!


Join or Renew NOW!
Physicians: $175 per year or $395 for three years
Retired Physicians: $140
Military: $140
Out-of-State Physicians: $90
Associates: $90
Residents: $50
Students: $30
Join Today!