Board of Trustees

The South Carolina Osteopathic Medical Society Board of Trustees, comprised of 10 members from around the state, shall transact the general business of the Society, approve the budget, and assist in maintaining the rights and privileges of the members.

Ronald Januchowski, DO, FACOFP

Family Medicine
Spartanburg, SC


Ryan Hakimi, DO, MS, FNCS, NVS

Neurocritical Care and Stroke
Greenville, SC


Matthew Cannon, DO 



Family Medicine
Spartanburg, SC

Past President
Adam Bruckner, DO


Family Medicine
Aiken, SC


John Gould, III, DO, FACP, FAAHPM 

Internal Medicine, Hospice & Palliative Care
Columbia, SC


Scott Klosterman, DO                  

Family Medicine
Spartanburg, SC


Tommy Lindsey, II, DO, FACOS    

 Tommy Lindsey

Spartanburg, SC

Lindsay Tjiattas-Saleski DO, MBA, FACOEP

 Lindsay Tjiattas-Saleski

Emergency Medicine
Spartanburg, SC

Bridget Peters, DO, PhD

 Bridget Peters

Resident Trustee
Family Medicine
Sumter, SC

Anna Green, OMSIII

 Anna Green

Student Trustee
Spartanburg, SC